Search

Members

Adam
Cohoon
Ward 18 Davenport
Adam Cohoon is an access advocate and artist who uses a power wheelchair. He has been involved with planning and co-leading a Jane's Walk for the past four years on accessibility in the Yonge and Eglinton area. Using photography and video, he engages people about accessibility issues in and around Toronto and the world.
Daniella
Levy-Pinto
Ward 21 St. Paul's
David
White
Ward 14 Parkdale-High Park
David is an active resident of the West Bend Community.
denise.pinto@walktoronto.ca
Denise
Pinto
Ward 31 Beaches-East York
Denise Pinto believes in city-building from the bottom up. She is the Chair of the Editorial Board for Ground Magazine and the Global Director for Jane’s Walk.
dylan.reid@walktoronto.ca
Dylan
Reid
Ward 30 Toronto-Danforth
Dylan Reid was co-chair of the Toronto Pedestrian Committee 2007-2010, and is a co-founder of Spacing magazine.
geoff.kettel@walktoronto.ca
Geoff
Kettel
Ward 26 Don Valley West
Geoff Kettel is a community connector, advocate and consultant.
ian.clark@walktoronto.ca
Ian
Clark
Ward 14 Parkdale-High Park
Ian Clark is interested in the planning and policy decisions affecting Toronto's walking environment.
john.fischer@walktoronto.ca
John
Fischer
Ward 20 Trinity-Spadina
John Fischer brings his mapping/GIS expertise and an interest in improving pedestrian flow to the Walk Toronto Steering Committee.
judith.kidd@walktoronto.ca
Judith
Kidd
Ward 13 Parkdale-High Park
Judith Kidd is a retiree with more than 70 years of walking experience – and, still at it!
lance.gleich@walktoronto.ca
Lance
Gleich
Ward 13 Parkdale-High Park
Lance Gleich tries to walk everywhere he can from Bloor West Village.